Royka Rocks and so does our Fitness from Afar!!

Royka – Founder and CEO of InnerStrength is amazing and so is our FaceTime fitness!! Nashville to Palm Beach!  This FaceTime Fitness would not be possible without all the time I spent training with Royka in Nashville while attending law school.  Not only did I get a JD, but I also became a certified personal trainer.  So after I graduated and was practicing law, I started my day with teaching an abdominal class at 6am.  Abs have always been my favorite spot to strengthen. When the core is tight, the world feels right!

My counter-part in this photo is Eric Keeton (a friend from my Nashville days and my 2005 music city marathon buddy). He is rocking the FaceTime Fitness from even further than I – Germany. Love the Internet and how it connects and re-connects people all over the world.

 

Leave a Reply

